Eternal Bank Robbers

My newest song!

This entry was posted in Music, Videos and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Eternal Bank Robbers

  1. terrepruitt says:

    I like this tune. It is stuck in my head now. I can’t quite sing along ‘cuz I can’t hear you well enough to know what you are saying. I hear “trees”. But I like the guitar playing!

    • maulpartin says:

      Thank you 🙂 Funny enough, the riff was stuck in my head when I woke up the other morning, and I picked up the guitar and it poured right out of me. I always have that problem with the lyrics coming out clear, I’m hoping to eventually get a better microphone so everything can sound crisp.

      • terrepruitt says:

        VERY catchy. I like it. I was kinda bummed that the computer I am on plays video “hiccupy” and slow, so I couldn’t really see you playing. Its off from the sound so I can’t watch makes my brain get dizzy (ya know when the words are off from movement). I bet if I could see what you were saying it would help, but my video is lame.

Leave a Reply

