STREET ROOT VOLUME 4. IT’S HERE. NOW.

Well, it’s definitely been a while since the last one. It’s crazy how fast time can fly. I went through a period of time when I did a lot of thinking about creating the 4th volume, but never actually doing it. I was beginning to wonder if anyone was really interested, and that made me wonder if I was even interested. The more I thought about it, and the more time that went by, the more I felt it slipping away. Then, submissions started rolling in, pretty much all at once, and it breathed new life into the project, and I feel foolish for ever even thinking that I wasn’t interested anymore.

So here it is, STREET ROOT VOLUME 4:

It’s you guys that make this possible, and I am proud to share these pages with all of your beautiful (and slightly deranged) minds. I hope you enjoy it, and as always, submissions are open to EVERYONE for ANYTHING in Street Root Volume 5. Let’s keep this fire going.

Thank you Matt Perkins, Bobby Martin, Brittany Ross, Nick Antonopoulous, Nick Jones, Evan Hatten, Garrett Richardson, and to everyone who has contributed in the past. You guys are awesome, thank you for sharing your minds with me, and thank you to all my friends who have had such kind words about my work. I love you guys 🙂

-Paul

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

