Strange Traffic

I was on my way to McDonalds in my white stallion when a giant green mailbox came crashing out of the concrete in front of me and blocked my path.  This was very bad news, as it was almost 10:30 and I was not in the mood for a burger yet.  Lucky for me a giant three-eyed eagle picked me up with its giant mustard talons and whisked me away like the stink of shit in a breeze.  The only problem was that it dropped me in a Burger King parking lot.  What kind of idiot eats breakfast at BK?  I respect Wendy’s for not even trying to serve breakfast.  They know their place.  Fuck it.  Next time I’m taking the boat.

This entry was posted in Paulination and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

