Spiralin’

I can’t decide if this one’s done or not…I want to see what it would look like all black background, but I also kind of like the leakage off on the side…what do you think?

Spiralin’

(Click pic for BQ [no…not Burger Queen, Better Quality] does not stand for Barbecue, that’s BBQ[boy I could use a cheeseburger from Burger Queen right now])

Just as with the others, this is done with felt tip pen and marker.

Thanks to computer technology, I can actually get a look at what it would look like (more or less) if I decided to color the background black:


This entry was posted in Art, Paulination and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Spiralin’

  1. Artswebshow says:

    It looks done to me.
    It looks good too

  2. terrepruitt says:

    I like it as it is, but I bet I wouldn’t NOT like it if the white was black.

Leave a Reply

