The Quizard

Here’s a little something I whipped up with a felt tip pen and marker.  Try to find all the faces.  Click here or on the picture for high quality.

“The Quizard”

This entry was posted in Art, Paulination and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The Quizard

  1. terrepruitt says:

    Just whipped it up, huh? Wow.

    I count at least 12 faces, but I see others but I am not sure you would count them as faces. Very cool, very interesting.

  2. Pingback: Scent of a Punch | MaulPartin

  3. all these are sweet man…i use to like to do drawings like this and then drop paint with mspaint.. makes em all glitchy.. nice work blog man

    • maulpartin says:

      Thanks bud. Yeah I actually did that with the Greenfest drawing, just drew all the outlines and threw it on paint. I’m in the midst of putting together a lit/art/music mag online and print with my buddy Perkins, so if there’s anything you’d like to contribute let me know. It’s still in the very primitive stages of development but just a heads up in case you wanna throw something in there.

Leave a Reply

