Robots vs. Humans

Robots continue to amaze me these days:

But here’s the thing, unless you can make me a robot that can play like this, then I’m sticking to human musicians:

Unless of course you happen to be Sabatron, the robotic rock god from the future :

(original pastel art can be seen here, courtesy of Austin Rogers (a.k.a. DJ Pinecone), reanimated by me in Photoshop.)

Not gonna lie, this is also pretty impressive stuff:

Now if they can just make them look like this:

Now, that’s pretty impressive for a robot (why they would make such an ugly robot is beyond me), but still doesn’t compare to this human:

So far, humans are winning…but the robots are making fast progress, so watch out.

This entry was posted in Funny, Music, Paulination, Videos and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Robots vs. Humans

  1. terrepruitt says:

    OMG! First of all, I would like to go on record as saying, I have ALWAYS felt that the Devil actually won, but that is just me. I like his playing better. 😉

    And that last video, when he grabbed his lip, I had to stop watching.

  2. Pingback: Read This | MaulPartin

Leave a Reply

