Words cannot describe…

Philip Seymore Hoffman as Gust Avrakatos in "Charlie Wilson's War."

I was trying to figure out this guy’s name, and the only thing I could think of was when he said and described the word “shart” in the movie Along Came Polly:

and during my search I came across this little number here:

Shart...The Movie

Apparently there’s a Bollywood movie based on the shart phenomenon.

Then I thought of another way of using the word shart.  You can use it while referring to a shitty piece of art.  Here’s an example:

My friend Dougie B. showed this to me awhile ago, and my Youtube account just recommended it to me. I thought that this must be a joke when I first saw it…but apparently some people really listen to this kind of bullshit.

Here’s a little excerpt, in case you couldn’t understand their voices through the heavy auto-tuning, other special effects and excessive mdma-inspired onscreen nonsense

“Got these bitches all tipsy trying to sex me.
I know they want it, alcoholics are some sex freaks.
This ex and chronic gots me wanting to get messy.
So lets get messy girls, Come on lets go get messy girls.”

The name of the band is Brokencyde, just in case you happen to be moved by this piece of shart.

This entry was posted in Paulination and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Words cannot describe…

  1. terrepruitt says:

    I couldn’t listen to more than 37 seconds of that video. It was like Techno-trashmetal. Well, at least the screaming part of trash metal. I think a small part of my brain died within that 37 seconds. I blame you. 😉

    I can’t wait to use my new word.

    • maulpartin says:

      I know, I was so disturbed by it I felt I needed to share it with the rest of the world :). Thank you for reading!

      • terrepruitt says:

        Isn’t that a funny human “habit”? “I’m disturbed so I need to share it.” Funny. I know the feeling.

      • maulpartin says:

        It’s funny how that works isn’t it? It’s like when you smell something terrible, cringe, and then immediately tell the closest person to give it a whiff. It works the other way around too, in most cases, even after seeing the initial disgusted reaction, the person presented with the foul odored object will go ahead and smell it and immediately regret the decision. Curiosity is a powerful notion.

      • terrepruitt says:

        Made me laugh.

        It killed the cat, you know?

      • maulpartin says:

        Indeed it did!

Leave a Reply

