Ka

I’m standing on the edge of existence with a knife in my hand and a throbbing pain in my gullet. I never thought existence would be so difficult, but for that matter, I never thought at all! I see a beautiful image in my head when I think of you. The stars flicker in a substantial pattern throughout existence, and I’m just grateful to be a part of it. Nothing will ever come out of my eyeballs if I don’t dance in the sun with the ancients. Try the blue ones, they’ll really knock you off your socks…
Every day turns into a night. It’s happening all the time. The things that are done when they aren’t thought of is part of what makes the subconscious such an electrical and hexagonal pattern of light. No more impossible dreams, only worthy outcomes. How are we supposed to know what to do when it’s always the first time?

This entry was posted in Paulination. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

